Lianyungang Hengjiang Petrochemical Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0518-86296267 13675228671
Banner
Unloading crane tube
Unloading crane tube

One. Overview

The unloading crane pipe generally refers to the connecting and unloading pipe on the railway that can be flexibly moved in and out of the tank tanker when receiving and discharging liquids such as gasoline. Unloading crane tube is a kind of railway tank truck unloading crane tube, including lower rotator, upper rotator, support rotator, vertical pipe, horizontal pipe, level adjusting arm and joint. The feature is that the vertical pipe is provided with an anti-fall adjustment chain crane car seal cover, so that the balancer and the lifter bracket can be connected to each other. A support arm is provided between the horizontal rotation adjustment arm and the support rotary device. The anchor is fixed to the tank mouth. Compared with the prior art, the utility model can realize closed oil discharge, which can ensure the quality of oil, prevent volatilization of oil and gas and air pollution, and has the advantages of no air blocking phenomenon.

two. use

Suitable for loading, unloading, loading and unloading various types of lubricants, petroleum, edible oil, fuel oil, crude oil, etc. Loading and unloading crane tubes, also known as liquid loading and unloading arms, are mainly composed of fixed, rotating, operating, balancing and other mechanisms and oil pipes. Among them, the slewing mechanism (slewing joint) is carefully made of forged steel or aluminum alloy, with double-row ball bearings and special stainless steel sealing rings. It has flexible rotation, reliable sealing performance and durability. The balance system has counterweights, torsion springs, compression springs, tension springs and lead screws, as well as hydraulic and pneumatic balances, all of which can be operated with very little force. It is mainly used for loading and unloading equipment for loading and unloading liquid medium in automobile tanker, train tanker or tanker.

three. Advantage

Special equipment for loading and unloading crane tubes during the fluid loading and unloading process has excellent sealing performance and reliability. Crane tubes can be added with columns, airtight, audible and visual alarm devices, heating and insulation devices, stainless steel, hydraulic submersible pumps and electric submersible pumps according to customer requirements. The mobile equipment that realizes the transfer of liquid media between trains, trucks and trestle storage and transportation pipelines, replacing the old-fashioned hose connection, has high safety, flexibility and long life. Can transport media, diesel, lubricants, gasoline, etc., can also transport, liquefied natural gas, liquefied petroleum gas, molten sulfur, asphalt, carbon disulfide and other chemical products.

For hazardous chemicals, the advantage of crane pipes is to improve the safety of loading and unloading operations. The notice on further strengthening the safety of production in enterprises has promoted the use of metal universal pipe systems instead of filling hoses. The use of liquid chlorine, liquid ammonia, Liquefied dangerous chemicals such as liquefied petroleum gas and liquefied natural gas. This shows the importance of the crane tube. Some people think that the crane tube is only used for loading cars, but it is not known that the oil unloading crane tube is also important, because the crane tube has the advantages of safety, stability, durability, and economics. It has long replaced traditional metal hoses, oil products or other chemical liquid media. Crane pipe must be used for loading and unloading. The selection of the model and material of the crane tube for oil truck is based on the characteristics of oil or other chemical media. Generally, liquid chemical media such as gasoline, kerosene and diesel can choose AL1403 top loading arm for unloading. LPG, liquid ammonia, two Highly volatile chemical media such as methyl ether should choose AL2543 bottom dump crane tube or AL1512 top dump crane tube. This needs to be selected according to the site conditions and the interface of the tank truck. Oil dump truck tubes are also divided into truck dump crane tubes and Train unloading crane tubes.


Address:Chengxi Town Industrial Park, Ganyu District, Lianyungang, Jiangsu  电话:0518-86296267 13675228671  MobilePhone:13815689137  E-mail:lyghjsh@163.com

Mobile

连云港恒江石化机械设备有限公司
服务热线:0518-86296267 13815689137
Banner
卸车鹤管
卸车鹤管

一.概述

        卸车鹤管一般指铁路上用来接卸汽油等液体时可以灵活出入槽罐车的接卸管道。卸车鹤管是一种铁路槽车卸车鹤管,包括下旋转器,上旋转器、支持旋转器、垂直管、水平管、水平调节臂和活节等。特征是在垂直管上设置有防坠调解吊链槽车密封盖,使得平衡器和升降器支架可以相互连接,在水平旋转调节臂和支撑旋转器之间设置支撑臂,槽车密封盖通过紧固器与槽车罐口固定。本实用新型与现有技术相比可以实现封闭卸油,能够保证油品质量,防止油气挥发和空气污染,不发生气阻现象的优点。  

二.用途

        适用于对槽车上装、下装、上卸上各类润滑油、石油、食用油、燃料油、原油等。装卸车鹤管,又称液体装卸臂,鹤管主要由固定、回转、操作、平衡等机构和油管组成。其中、回转机构(回转接头)是用锻钢或铝合金精心制造,内装复列球轴承,不锈钢特殊密封圈,它旋转灵活、密封性能可靠、经久耐用。平衡系统有配重、扭簧、压簧、拉簧和丝杠以及液压和气动平衡等型式,均能以很小的力进行操作。主要用于汽车槽车、火车槽车或槽船装卸液体介质的装卸设备。

三.优势

        流体装卸过程中的专用设备装卸鹤管,密封性能优越,可靠. 鹤管可根据客户要求增设立柱、密闭、声光报警装置、加热保温装置、不锈钢材质、液压潜油泵及电动潜油泵。实现火车、汽车槽车与栈桥储运管线之间传输液体介质的活动设备,以取代老式的软管连接,具有很高的安全性,灵活性及寿命长等特点。可输运有介质的、柴油、润滑油、汽油等,也可以输送、液化天然气、液化石油气、溶融硫磺、沥青、二硫化碳等化工产品。

        对于危险化学品而言,鹤管好处就是提高了装卸作业环节的安全性,关于进一步加强企业安全生产工作的通知推广使用金属万向管道系统代替充装软管,禁止使用液氯、液氨、液化石油气、液化天然气等液化危险化学品。可见鹤管的重要性。有的人认为鹤管只是用来装车,殊不知油品卸车鹤管同样重要,因为鹤管具有安全、稳定、耐用、经济等优点早已取代传统的金属软管,油品或其它化工液态介质的装卸都必须使用鹤管。油品卸车鹤管的型号及材质的选择根据油品或其他化工介质的特性来选,一般汽油、煤油、柴油等液态化工介质可选择AL1403顶部装卸臂进行卸车,液化石油气、液氨、二甲醚等高挥发性的化工介质应选择AL2543底部卸车鹤管或者是AL1512顶部卸车鹤管,这需要根据现场情况和槽车的接口形式来选,油品卸车鹤管也分汽车卸车鹤管和火车卸车鹤管。


地址:江苏连云港赣榆区城西镇工业园区  电话:0518-86296267 13815689137  手机:13675228671  电子邮箱:lyghjsh@163.com

版权所有:连云港恒江石化机械设备有限公司 传真:0518-86296267 苏ICP备17027647号-3手机版